Participated Speakers 2016

Speaker List#

Conference SpeakersWorkshop Speakers

Conference Speakers

  • Angela Vithoulkas, Councillor, City of Sydney

  • Ned Mannoun, Mayor, Liverpool City Council

  • Terry Bailey, CEO, Office of Environment & Heritage

  • David Alessio, NSW Chapter President, Australian Institute of Building

  • Paul Perret, Manager Infrastructure PMO, Sydney Water

  • Warwick Johnson, Regional Executive – Operations, Brookfield Multiplex

  • Brian Seidler, Executive Director, Master Builders Association

  • Damien Hertslet, Executive Director of Construction, Lendlease

  • Gabor Guylas, Professional Services Manager, BuildingPoint Australia

  • Mark Abrahams, National BIM Manager, dwp suters

  • Steve Appleby, BIM Practice Lead – Australia and New Zealand, AECOM

  • Donald Cameron, Manager IPD & BIM System, John Holland

  • John Adams, BIM Product Manager, Viewpoint

  • Ed Obiala, Project Director, Laing O’Rourke

  • Ninotschka Titchkosky, Principal, BVN

  • Waco Tao, Founder & CEO, PowerHouse Homes

  • Martin Loosemore, Professor of Construction Management, UNSW

  • Kathryn Heiler, Director Metro Operations and Construction, SafeWork NSW

  • Gareth Collins, Principal Manager Centre for Urban Design, Roads and Maritime Services & NSW President, Australian Institute of Landscape Architects

  • Michael Carter, Director of Channel Sales, Navman Wireless

  • Jorge Chapa, Executive Director – Market Transformation, Green Building Council Australia

  • Robin Mellon, Principal, Better Sydney & Former COO, Green Building Council Australia

  • Shaun Carter, NSW Chapter President, Australian Institute of Architects

  • Will Joske, BIM Development Manager, BIM Academy

Workshop Speakers

  • Robert Collings, General Counsel, Master Builders NSW

  • Ian Cartwright, President, The Chartered Institute of Building

  • Robert Drummond, Assistant Commissioner – Operations, Australian Business Register

  • Laura Durkan, Head of Human Resources, Richard Crookes Construction

  • Lauren Karan, Group Learning and Development Lead AU, Fulton Hogan

  • Marcus Gibson, National Environment, Quality & IMS Manager, Fulton Hogan

  • Olivia Kwarda Tuivaga, Evangelist, Houzz

  • David Robert, CEO, drg

  • Richard Latimer, Trainer, Rich Training

  • Tony Owen, Principal, tony owen partners

  • Abby Saleh, Australasia Business Development Manager, Asite

  • Dr Felix Scheibmair, Technical Manager Structures, University of Auckland

  • Parham Mousavi, Director of Operations, Premier Construction Software

  • Michael Jantke, Principal Consultant, Premier Construction Software

  • Andrew Stewart, NSW Board Member, PrefabAUS

  • David Solomon, Executive Safety Officer, Master Builders NSW

  • Pedram Danesh-Mand, Director – Risk Management, Risk Engineering Society

  • Kate Harris, CEO, Good Environmental Choice Australia

[contact-form-7 id="3387" title="Sign up"]